Thursday, March 26, 2020

Neuqua PTSA Officer Nominations

The Neuqua PTSA nominating committee places into nomination the following names for officer positions for the 2020 - 2021 school year:

President: Keri Dunn
Vice President: Anita Kothari
Treasurer: Karen Duncan
Secretary: Naveena Ganesan

Elections will take place at our April PTSA meeting. All members are encouraged to attend and participate in the elections and other PTSA business. Nominations from the floor will also be accepted at that time.

No comments:

Post a Comment