Friday, March 23, 2018

Neuqua PTSA Officer Nominations

The Neuqua PTSA nominating committee places into nomination the following names for officer positions for the 2018-19 school year:

President: Kellie Herzberg
Vice President: Becky Swartz
Treasurer: Anita Kothari
Secretary: Janet Juarez

Elections will take place at our April PTSA meeting on Tuesday, April 17th. All members are encouraged to attend and participate in the elections and other PTSA business. Nominations from the floor will also be accepted at that time.

No comments:

Post a Comment