Thursday, February 26, 2015

National Merit and Achievement Finalists Announced

The National Merit Corporation has announced the 2015 National Merit and Achievement Finalists. Please join us in congratulating these top students.

National Achievement FinalistsEvelyn Darden, Darby Hickson, and Geraldine Serwald
National Merit FinalistsAnand Abraham, Armghan Ahmad, Venkat Atluri, Robert Barr, Nicholas Buckley, Katherine Chung, Jessica Ding, Michelle Ding, Tiffany Jeung, Jacqueline Keshner, Shannon Kollasch, Stephen Leung, Cheryl Liu, Rachel McMullan, Henry Michalski, Elizabeth Moye, Yaseen Saleh, Sameet Sapra, and Avni Singh

No comments:

Post a Comment