Thursday, October 30, 2014

The Indian Prairie Educational Foundation is Hosting an Online Auction

The Indian Prairie Educational Foundation is hosting an online auction now through November 7 as part of its Team IPEF fundraising efforts.

You can bid on items, including private skyboxes for the 2015 High School Graduation ceremonies for all three high schools, golf packages, artwork, dining, and more.
Visit Team IPEF Auction to see items and place your bid.
Team IPEF has 31 runners who are participating in the 2nd Annual Naperville Marathon & Half Marathon on Sunday, November 9. Team IPEF members are helping to raise funds for their selected schools and the IPEF. Half of all funds raised go to support district-wide IPEF funded projects like teacher grants, science fairs and the Fine Arts Festival. The other half goes directly to a school selected by the runner. Collectively, team members have raised more than $18,000. The top three fundraisers' schools will receive additional funding.
Current fundraising leaders are:
1. Vivian Makropoulos, Gregory Middle School, $1,802
2. Jackie Kohorn, Spring Brook Elementary School, $1,560
3. Jason Stipp, Waubonsie Valley High School, $1,480
4. Patty Smith, STEPS, $1,310
5. Nancy Fister, Steck Elementary School, $1,285
​For more information, visit Team IPEF.
You can also follow runner updates on Twitter and Facebook.
Team IPEF Runners and Schools: Stacy Bella, Crone Middle School
Kate Bruno, STEPS
Joann Buerstetta, Welch Elementary School
Jim Dickerson, Cowlishaw Elementary School
Taylor Drefcinski, Waubonsie Valley High School
Yoni Espinoza, Georgetown Elementary School
Nancy Fister, Steck Elementary School
Kristen Flanders, Metea Valley High School
Billy Ghighi, Neuqua Valley High School
Mary Howicz, Brookdale Elementary School
Bryan Jaffe, May Watts Elementary School
Mary Kelly, Granger Middle School
Jackie Kohorn, Spring Brook Elementary School
Roy Kozlowski, Brookdale Elementary School
Vivian Makropoulos, Gregory Middle School
Dawn Malartsik, Young Elementary School
Jon Malartsik, Young Elementary School
Lily Mertes, Georgetown Elementary School
Terri Nauman, Welch Elementary School
Janice Nolte, Clow Elementary School
Kevin Owen, Young Elementary School
Mike Rossi, Neuqua Valley High School
Kate Sidio, McCarty Elementary School
Randy Sidio, Steck Elementary School
Patty Smith, STEPS
Jason Stipp, Waubonsie Valley High School
Teresa Sullivan, Still Middle School
Terry Sullivan, Longwood Elementary School
Jodi Wojcik, Builta Elementary School   

No comments:

Post a Comment