Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Neuqua Valley Class of 2016 US Presidential Scholars Named

Four Neuqua Valley seniors have been named candidates for the 2016 Presidential Scholars Program through the U.S. Department of Education. Students are invited to apply for the honor that recognizes our nation’s most distinguished high school seniors. The White House Commission on Presidential Scholars selects honored scholars annually based on academic success, artistic excellence, essays, school evaluations and transcripts, community service, leadership, and demonstrated commitment to high ideals. To be nominated a Scholar is a great honor. Please join us in congratulating the following students:

  • Anne Botos
  • Natasha Gupta
  • Jennifer Lies
  • Sarvasva Raghuvanshi

No comments:

Post a Comment