Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Neuqua Valley Class of 2016 National Merit Finalists Recognized

The National Merit Scholarship Program has now determined which of the 16, 000 Semifinalists named in September 2015 have met all the requirements to advance to Finalist standing in the competition. All Finalists will be considered for National Merit Scholarships to be offered in 2016. We are very pleased to announce the following Neuqua Valley students as National Merit Scholar Finalists: 

  • Anne Botos
  • Eva Chen
  • Xingyu Chen
  • Ajay Dugar
  • Tushar Dwivedi
  • Deepankar Gupta 
  • Natasha Gupta
  • Darius Haery
  • Jinhyuk Jang
  •  Apoorva Tummala
  • Joyce Zhao
  • Aditya Kashyap
  • Jacob Miller
  • Evan Novak
  • Ryan Parnell
  • Nikhila Pokala
  • Akash Pulluru
  •  Sarvasva Raghuvanshi
  •  Kevin Sager

No comments:

Post a Comment